FAMILYHOMES4U
NORTH STAFFORDSHIRE & SOUTH CHESHIRE PREMIER CRICKET LEAGUE
RE-ARRANGED FIXTURES 2014 SEASON

LEAGUE  FIXTURES

Saturday 19th April
Division 2B
Leek v Blythe
Now Sunday 3rd August

Saturday 3rd May
Division Premier B
Stone v Norton
Now Sunday 29th June

Saturday 24th May
Division 3A
Fenton v Church Eaton
Reversed

Division 3B
Church Eaton v Fenton
Reversed

Saturday 28th June
Division 1B
Knypersley v Kidsgrove
Now Sunday 3rd August

Saturday 19th July
Division 1B
Meir Heath v Hem Heath
Now Sunday 3rd August

Saturday 2nd August
Division Premier B
Longton v Whitmore
Now Sunday 10th August

Division 1B
Burslem v Knypersley
Now Sunday 31st August

Saturday 9th August
Division 3A
Church Eaton v Fenton
Reversed

Division 3B
Fenton v Church Eaton
Now Sunday 10th August

Saturday 30th August
Division 2B
Blythe v Betley
Now Sunday 31st August

 

CUP FIXTURES:
Sunday 20th April
Talbot Cup 1st Round
Now Leycett v Crewe

Sunday 25th May
T20 Cup 1st Round
Now Oulton v Weston v Fenton

NOTE: Most of the above changes have been indicated in the League Handbook

REMINDERS:

Hem Heath 1st XI and HH Forsbrook 1st XI playing at Hem Heath CC this season
Hem Heath 2nd XI and HH Forsbrook 2nd XI playing at HH Forsbrook CC this season
Leek 1st XI and Leek Moorlands 1st XI playing at Leek CC this season
Leek 2nd XI and Leek Moorlands 2nd XI playing at Leek Moorlands CC this season