Leek v NSSC Premier League XI
Saturday 6th July 2014 at 2 p.m.

The first of our ‘200 Challenge’ matches is being played against last year’s Premier League Champions.

The match is being played under Talbot Cup Rules – 45 overs per team with bowlers restricted to 9 overs and fielding restrictions in place etc. If Leek CC win the match they stand to win a cash prize of £200 – hence the title 200 Challenge.

The League XI, under the Captaincy of Mike Allen is:-

M Allen (Checkley)
R Hassett (Porthill Park)
T Meredith (Whitmore)
D Ball (Knypersley)
S Zaroof (Porthill Park)
R Hassall (Meakins)
N Hubble (Checkley)
D Richardson (Little Stoke)
M Goodwin (Moddershall)
M Redican (Meakins)
R Cooper (Checkley)