Umpires Appointments 2017

Davanti Tyres North Staffs & South Cheshire Premier Cricket League Umpires Appointments 2017 – Part One Saturday 22nd April Premier 12-30pm Betley v Hem Heath A Bedson A Griffin Burslem v Whitmore N Davies D Bloor Checkley v Longton C Hopkin T Till Leek v... read more

Honours List 2016

PREMIER LEAGUE Champions Porthill Park Most Improved Team (J.E.V. Toney Cup) Porthill Park DIVISION ONE Champions (Stanley Heath Cup) Burslem Most Improved Team (Ashcombe Park Shield) Audley DIVISION TWO Champions (Arthur Fisher Cup) Caverswall Most Improved Team... read more

New for 2017 !

UPDATED REGISTRATION & TRANSFER PROCESS FOR 2017 For the attention of all club administrators: The paper registration & transfer form is no longer required; all player registrations must now be submitted online via play-cricket. I would suggest all Club... read more